Using 80/20 rule in Application Security Management

Event Details

Using 80/20 rule in Application Security Management

Time: January 17, 2013 from 9:30pm to 9:45pm
Location: Online
Website or Map: https://callidussoftware.webe…
Event Type: sponsored-webinar
Latest Activity: Feb 21, 2013

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Webinar Topic: Using 80/20 rule in Application Security Management
 
Date: Thursday, 17 January 2013
 
Time: 11:00 AM EST / 05:00 PM CET / 04:00 PM GMT / 09:30 PM IST
 
Click here to Join

Comment Wall

Join the Discussion ...

RSVP for Using 80/20 rule in Application Security Management to add comments!

Join CISO Platform

Attending (1)

© 2020   Created by CISO Platform.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service